PHI Committee

Advisory Board

Dr. Miriam Raub Vivian, Professor of History, CSUB

Mr. Donato Cruz – Processing Archivist, CSUB

Ms. Eileen Diaz-Historic Preservation Commission for the City of Bakersfield

Dr. Douglas Dodd – Professor and Chair of History, CSUB

Dr. Kiran Garcha – Asst. Professor of History, CSUB

Ms. Olivia Garcia – Professor of History, Bakersfield College

Mr. Ken Hooper –Archives Instructor, Bakersfield High School

Mr. Chris Livingston – Archivist, Walter Stiern Library/Historical Research Center

Ms. Lori Wear – District Interpretive Program Manager, California State Parks

Ms. Rebecca St. Croix-Martinez – Social Media Specialist, School of Arts and Humanities, CSUB

Mr. Javier Llamas- Professor of History, Bakersfield College